, , , , , , , , , , , ,



The EducationPlus Scholarship Committee is proud to announce the recipients of our professional development scholarships for the 2015-16 school year, as well as the recipient of the 2017 John A. Urkevich METC Scholarship. The candidate pool for all awards was outstanding and it was a difficult decision for the committee. Thank you to all the applicants, and congratulations to our scholarship award recipients!


CSD Insurance Trust Scholarship Recipient

Matthew Riffee

Francis Howell North High School

Francis Howell School District


Gary K. Wright Scholarship Recipient

Kimberly Sonderman

Parkway Early Childhood Education Center

Parkway School District


Gerald D. Troester Scholarship Recipient

Molly Beck

Ladue Horton Watkins High School

Ladue School District


John Oldani Scholarship Recipient

Jessica Bulva

Francis Howell Central High School

Francis Howell School District


2017 John A. Urkevich METC Scholarship Recipient

Cathy Holway

Combs Elementary School

Ferguson-Florissant School District


Robert D. Elsea Scholarship Recipient

Michele Motil

McCluer High School

Ferguson-Florissant School District


The mission of EducationPlus is to provide member school districts with high quality and cost effective services, resources and leadership to achieve educational excellence for all students. EducationPlus is the region’s premier education resource and a global leader at the forefront of advocacy and innovation, delivering customized educational solutions, anticipating student needs and expanding effective learning for all.